News Events

  Unveiling ceremony of Sino-DanishCenter for Oral Pain Medicine was held May 9, 2014 at West China School of Stomatology, Sichuan University as a specific fruition of the successful collaboration between West China School of Stomatology in China and Aarhus Univertsity and AalborgUniversity in Denmark. Professor Zhou Xuedong, dean of West China School of Stomatology, Professor Peter Svensson representing Aarhus University in Denmark and Professor Kelun Wang for Aalborg University were presented at this ceremony and Professor Yu Haiyang, appointed chair of this center and professor of West China School of Stomatology, and relevant specialists and professors took part in this occasion.

  Both parties agreed to build a top standard research center for oral pain medicine throughout specific cooperative programs in the center construction, joint research, developing update clinical technologies, professional training and etc.